Star bringer

Firefly meets The Breakfast Club in this high-concept, LGBTQ+ romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff and bestselling author Nina Croft.

Dark Desires series

The year is 3048, Earth is no longer habitable, and man has fled to the stars where they’ve discovered the secret of immortality—Meridian. Unfortunately, Meridian is exorbitantly expensive and only available to a select few. A new class comprised of the super rich and immortal soon evolved. The Collective, as they’re called, rule the universe.

But as with any civilization, there are some people who just don’t want to be ruled. So meet the crew of the space cruiser, El Cazador de la Sangre (The Blood Hunter) and join them on their adventures, romantic and otherwise, as they wreak havoc across the universe…

Dark Desires Origins series

Discover how it all began…

Beyond Human series

They were promised a world with no more lies, now hunted by the governments they once worked for, the Tribe, a covert group of powerful telepaths, must uncover the secret of their origins, or face total annihilation

Ruby Robbins’ Sexy Space Odyssey

A few days ago, in a galaxy right here…

The earth faces total annihilation and one young woman signs up for a mission to rescue humanity. Only she ends up getting rescued herself, by a gorgeous space pirate. And the sex is out of this world!

The Future Chronicles

The Future Chronicles has grown, from a single collection of robot stories, into a series whose unique take on major science fiction and fantasy themes – A.I., aliens, time travel, dragons, telepaths, zombies, immortality, galactic battles, cyborgs, doomsday – has made it one of the most acclaimed short story anthology series of the digital era.

Includes my short stories:

The Robot Chronicles and The Future Chronicles: Ethical Override

The Telepath Chronicles: No More Lies (set in the world of Beyond Human)

The Dragon Chronicles: A Diversion in Time (set in the Dark Desires world)