The Order box set

Books 1-3

Stop everything and lose yourself in stories filled with scintillating passion, high stakes adventures, and the ever-after kind of love you crave! Let author Nina Croft take you for a walk on the supernatural side of romance with The Order series. Due to high demand, The Order series has been collected into a special edition boxed set with an exclusive novella, Bittersweet Freedom, only available here.


“… I fell deeply in love with the characters and their world.” Monique M. @ NetGalley

“…very entertaining with unusual twists and great world building.” Marta C. @ NetGalley

“Absolutely loved this collection! Very well written and keeps you wanting more. I love how all of the stories are intertwined and that it is full of action and excitement as well all the hot passion! Very recommended!” Angelica

Publisher: Entangled

Available in: ebook

Published: April 25, 2016

Ebook Price: $5.99

All books in the series…