Remember Me

storm lords Book 1

Unable to bear the thought of losing his mortal wife, Caden Wolfe steals the Elixir of Life and offers her eternity. But the theft is discovered, his wife is slain, and Caden is stripped of his angel wings and cast down into the Abyss.

Having drunk of the Elixir of Life, Phoebe Little’s soul is tied to the earth in a perpetual cycle of death and rebirth. Unaware that she has lived countless lives, Phoebe is haunted by the loss of a love she has no memory of.

Caden has spent a thousand years searching for his wife. Now he has found her, and only Phoebe’s love can redeem them both. But Phoebe fell in love with an angel, and Caden is now a demon of the Abyss. Can she see past what he has become, remember the love they once shared, and have a second chance at forever?


“The writing is exceptional. This story flows smoothly and is a stand alone. You don’t have to read the next book to get your satisfaction. But, I tell you now, you are so going to want to!! I know I do.” ~ Debra Johnson

“This book draw’s you in to the intense need and emotions of the characters…so desperate to stay true to themselves and stay apart in the fear of lost love. The need to see if love conquers fear keeps you reading and hoping till the very end….” ~ Amazon Customer

Publisher: Nina Croft

Available in: ebook

Published: June 7, 2015

Price: FREE

All books in the series…