Daughters of the Morrigan Boxed set

Daughters of the Morrigan book 1-3

Life is not always easy when your mother is the Goddess of War and Pestilence. Meet the daughters of the Morrigan.

Contains: The Prophecy, The Darkness, and Witch’s Moon


“Awesome world building and fabulous characters.”

Great series to binge read.”

 I am so hooked on this author I can not wait to see what she writes about next. I highly recommend this awesome box set to everyone.”

Publisher: Nina Croft

Available in: ebook

Published: March 25, 2019

Price: FREE

All books in the series…