Ruby Robbins’ Sexy Space Odyssey the complete series

A few days ago, in a galaxy right here…

The earth faces total annihilation and one young woman signs up for a mission to rescue humanity. Only she ends up getting rescued herself, by a gorgeous space pirate. And the sex is out of this world!

Rescued by the Space Pirate
Ruby Robbins has always dreamed of going to space. So when she’s approached to help her country–by going undercover in an alien slaver ship—she jumps at the chance. She never expects her biggest challenge will be fighting off a sexy space pirate determined to save her. Or that she’ll enjoy the struggle quite so much…

Stolen by the Space Pirate
After a brief, but magical interlude with a couple of stunningly gorgeous space pirates, Ruby is back with the slavers, and her mission is on target. But saving Ruby is becoming a habit for Space Pirate, Killian Sharpe. And this time, it might cost him his life.

Saving the Space Pirate
Ruby is thrilled that her mission is almost over. Not only will she have saved her planet, but she’ll finally be able to live happily ever after with the space pirate of her dreams. But when a tragic twist puts everything into jeopardy, it’s up to Ruby, with Killian at her side, to change to world for good this time. She only hopes they both survive the ordeal…


Totally enjoyed it. I so love a good Sci-Rom and this was exactly that. Great ending!!!” – Lori Belcher, Too Many Romances

“Honestly, there is so much that happens in this book, so much excitement, you as a reader need to discover it for yourself.” – Vanessa Romano, The Jeep Diva

“For someone who wants a fun, sexy adventure story with a little bit of seriousness thrown in to make you think, this is a good series to spend a few hours of your time on.” – Deanna Lang, Deanna’s World

Nina Croft has found her passion niche and her two main characters provide all the sex anyone could want in the blink of an eye.” – Dianne Bylo, Tome Tender

Publisher: Entangled Publishing

Available in: Paperback

Published: March 21, 2017

Price: $15.99

All books in the series…